Thursday, 15 October 2020

PSLE Marking Week Classes

 Tue 20 Oct - Thu 22 Oct 2020

10 am - 12 pm 

Fee: $70 per child

Contact Ms Tan @ 97681924 for details.

Thursday, 27 August 2020

September Holidays Workshops

4 Sept, Fri, 3-5pm, 

5 Sept, Sat, 10-12pm, 1-3pm

7-11 Sept, Mon-Fri,, 10-12pm

12 Sept, Sat, 10-12pm, 1-3pm

For details please contact Ms Tan

Fee: $70 per child per session.

Age : 5-16 year old

Sunday, 19 July 2020

July 2020 holiday classes

For July 2020. Our Holiday Classes  will be conducted on : 

Tue 21 July 10 - 12pm
Acrylic Painting 

Wed 22 July 10 - 12pm
Watercolour Painting 

Thu 23 July 10 - 12pm 
Charcoal Drawing 

Fri 24 July 3 - 5pm
Printmaking 

Sat 25 July 10 - 12pm n 1 - 3pm
Painting 

Fee:
$70 per session 

More details on SF Galleries Facebook posts 

Thursday, 2 July 2020

2019 New Registration & Agreement Form !

Regular Classes
(From Feb. 2019 onwards):
Fri: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm.
Sat: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm & 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm. 


Make-up classes policy:
When you missed a class, make-up classes are not given.
Missed classes will be forfeited. Thank you.