Monday, 22 November 2021

Nov/Dec 2021 Holiday Workshop

 Our Nov/Dec 2021 Holiday Workshops will commence from:

Mon 22 Nov till Fri 31 Dec 2021.


Mondays to Saturdays

10am - 12pm 

Limited to 5 students 

per session.


Mediums to be Explored:

Printmaking

Gouache Painting

Watercolour painting

Charcoal n Chalk Pastels

Fee: $70 per child per session

Contact Ms Tan @ 9768 1924 for details.

Monday, 27 September 2021

Tuesday, 31 August 2021

Sep. 2021 Holiday Workshops

 Tue 7 Sep

Wed 8 Sep

Thu 9 Sep

Fri 10 Sep

Sat 11 Sep


7 - 16yrs

10am - 12pm


5 n 6yrs

10am - 1130am


Fee: $70 per session.


Limited slots available.


Please contact Ms.Tan @ 9768 1924 for details. Register here https://sfgalleries.blogspot.com/2019/01/2019-new-registration-agreement-form.html